The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: FF:The Hunted (Updated June 26/08)
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2007 4:33 pm 
2. Floating Rose

FF: The Hunted

Disclaimer: I do not own Buffy Joss does so please don’t sue, trust me it is so not worth it because I own nothing.

Feedback: Yeah feed me or I will wither away and you will never get the end of the story (only kidding…well maybe?). ;-)

Author: Reece

Pairing: Willow/ Tara.

Rating: Not certain just yet.

Summery: Read and find out.

Note: A/U, this is my first attempt at the Willow/Tara pairing, and unbetaed so please try to excuse any mistakes till I find a beta. Please enjoy

Part 1

She ran as fast as she could through the thick humid rainforest that surrounded her, her breathing was laboured as she raced threw the thick green undergrowth. Sweat was beaded on her brow part form the heat, part from exertion but most of it from fear. While sucking in a breath of warm damp air she continued to run, she knew it was close she could feel it if she could just stop for a minute she would be able to get her bearings and find it.

A loud, deep and savage roar rumbled from with in the depths of the rainforest behind her reminding her that stopping or even thinking about it anymore was going to get her killed. Pushing her self on knew it would find her sooner or later it was inevitable it was tracking her, stalking her, covering her every move and noting could stop it.