The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Angels Are Watching
PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2004 5:59 pm 
Hello all! :bigwave Well, this is my first time posting an original story.... little bit nervous, but i thought i'd bite the bullet and do it. Lol. So, let me know what you think, good or bad. I'd be very grateful!:D

------------------------------------------------------------

Angels Are Watching

A peaceful serenity, cushioned with clouds and filled with silence. Lost in a time that no longer exists there and victim to the purity that was thought to be lost long ago. A blanket of tranquillity had been draped over this once troubled land, stripping it bare and revealing the hidden beauty if had harboured for a millennia. Hidden from hate and suffering, only pure souls were welcomes. The rest were cast aside, left to the darkness, consumed buy the wrongs that they had committed and felt no remorse for.

A silent wind began to blow, but the clouds stayed strong, supporting the peaceful atmosphere. It began to circle, creating a vortex in the middle of the endless paradise. The clouds blurred slightly, as a bright blue light began to pour out of the whirlpool and, suddenly, it was gone. The clouds remained tinted with blue for a few moments longer, until it disappeared completely.