The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: FAIRYTALES ARE FOREVER: Chapter 7 11/19
PostPosted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 9:55 am 
4. Extra Flamey

Topics: 2
Title: Fairytales Are Forever (sequel to Wishes Do Come True)

Author: angieb86 b.k.a. Angela

Spoilers: None.

Setting: Very AU. This story takes place about a couple months after Wishes ends. Tara is still a princess, and Willow is still SOLITAIRE EXTRAORDINAIRE! Won't give too much away. ;-)

Rating: PG/PG-13...may get spicy later on.

Disclaimer: Please don't sue me ME. I'm a broke college student.

Note 1: Thanks be to FIRESIGN, without whom this story would not be. She has been an incredible influence in my stories on this site...so thank you. :)

Note 2: This story will be updated every Monday morning, so look for it!

Now for Chapter 1...

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Chapter 1-Happy Home

Tara opened the front door to the beautiful house on Revello Drive. It was late Friday afternoon, and unbelievably hot outside. She placed her bags on the floor near the stairs and called out into the quiet house.

“Honey, I’m home!”

Tara heard the loud clomping of feet shoot down the stairs before she was attacked by a Colter-shaped lump. He clung to her, his arms around her neck and legs around her waist. He finally released his hold on her. “Hey, Mom! You came back early!”

Tara smiled down at her son. “I sure did. I couldn’t wait to see you. I missed your face. . .”

“I missed yours, too, Mommy.”

Tara looked up as she heard footsteps once again heading down the stairs. Her smile got bigger as her eyes fell upon Willow, wearing a red T-shirt and denim overalls. It was the cutest thing Tara had ever seen.

Willow wrapped Tara in a hug, glad to have her girl back in her arms. “Honey, you’re home,” she said with a smile.