The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: New Fic: Starting Over
PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:25 pm 
2. Floating Rose

Title: Starting Over
Author: Paranormalness90 (ash)
Rating: Hmm i'm gonna say R
Disclaimer: i don't own any of the BTVS characters. We all know who they belong too. The characters who are not from the show are just random ones I came up with.
Summary: Okay so i'm not good with summaries, but here goes nothing... Tara moves to SunnyDale to live with her aunt and uncle and her cousins Xander and Emily. She mets this certain girl who she starts to fall for. Will she go for it or will her past keep her from it.

Starting over. Alot of people go through a time where they want to start over. Sometimes they want to forget their past. Sometimes they want to change the road they are going down. Sometimes they are leaving some people to hopefully gain something better. All of these things are what Tara hoped for.

It felt like she had been driving for days, but in actuality it was only a couple hours. She was hungry and tired and just wanted to get there as soon as possible. Finally she saw the sign for SunnyDale.

"Well here goes nothing," Tara whispered to herself as she passed the sign. She went through the small town. It seemed different yet the same. It has been 9 years since she has been down here. 9 whole years.