The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: First Night
PostPosted: Sat Mar 23, 2002 1:40 pm 
This might not be too good. I tried to make the charectors as close to the show as possible. Please don't be too harse if you don't like it. thanx -Sara

the scene is Tara's dorm room.

Willow; Soooo, how long you been practicing witchcraft?
Tara; Not too long. I mean...since I was little but...um...my family was totally against it so I kept it a secret.
Willow; Oh
Tara; You?
Willow; Hey, I'm a newbie to the bone. Actually, its only been in the last few years that I even thought about it.
Tara; Because of your family?
Willow; No, not too much in the attention department there. As long as I kept the grades on the higher side and didn't put crosses on my walls my dad and mom wouldn't have noticed if I dabbled here and there.
Tara; So what made you get interested in it then?
Willow; Ooooh, stuff. Y'know. Just...stuff.
Tara; Oh, okay. Well, I'm glad you asked me to call with you. The other girls in the group are more into the Wicca aspect of it. They're not really believers in magic.
Willow; I could tell. They looked at me like I broke wind when I suggested calling the spirits.
Tara; I noticed. I was going to say something but...
Willow; But what?
Tara;(Looks at her feet) I'm a little on the shy side.
Willow; And I looked enough like a fool for both of us.
Tara; No. No you didn't.
Willow; Tell that to them. I don't think I'll be going back there. Not that I'd be to welcome. They must think I'm some kinda Darlene Doughnut.
Tara; Well...I don't.
Willow;(smiles) Really?
Tara;(smiles back) Really. (There’s a momentary pause as their eyes connect, then Tara looks away) Um...should we get started.
Willow; Yeah. What do you wanna do first?