The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: FFIC: Burning
PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2002 1:46 pm 
Ok guys, this is my first attempt at a fan fic so be gentle. If you want more let me know, if now, sniff then never mind I tried!

Title: Lost & Found - Part 1
Author: Capricornmist
Summary: Warm moments between are two favourite lovers.
Disclaimer: All characters are note mine, they are owned by Joss etc etc etc.
Rating: NC-17

Tara stood looking out of the bedroom window, gazing out at the perfect blue sky.
She had gotten out of bed with the intention of getting dressed, going downstairs and spending sometime with others. It was unusually quite at the moment, no beasties, no oogley booglies, as Dawn once said. She giggled to herself as she remembered Dawn spouting those words.
It was nice being able to just relax, well maybe relax wasn`t the word. Everyone was kinda on edge, wondering why it was so quite.
As long as I get sometime to spend with my baby, that’s all that matters. She thought as a sexy smiled escaped her lips.

She heard the door knob go and the padding of tired feet. “hey baby, your awake” Willow said, with a look of excitement on her face. “hey, you want me to get you some breakfast” Tara said turning her body around to meet Willow`s.

Willow`s head was racing with thoughts. Well I would kinda like you for breakfast, lunch and dinner actually but we could start with pancakes and then maybe work from that. Hmmmm Tara pancakes, Willow and Tara sandwich. Oh stop it! Get a grip!
With that Willow let out a little chuckle, “erm yeah, pancakes would be swell” she said with a blush reaching her cheeks. Tara smiled, “You got it”. Willow felt like lighting had struck her. Wow she only has to smile and I feel like melting.