The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: W/T related Wallpapers
PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2002 8:49 am 
hi

just wanted to tell everyone that I'm a major Tara fan. I don't own a website.....yet. But I'm a designer who uses the W/T relationship to inspire my work. I've also done a few wallpapers which is downloadable from the fan art section of my favourite W/T fanfic site Wiccan Ways under the name of Shinnen : http://www.slashaholics.org/wiccanways/

Would love some feedback. I'll brace myself for bricks to be thrown my way.

------------------
She's my girl. She looks at the world in a special way, and I feel special because I'm part of her world. She gets my jokes, she understands. It's magic. I trust her. She'll always find me. She's my girl. - Willow

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2002 11:21 am 
Hi, Shinnen...
I don't think you need to worry about incoming bricks, your work is just fabulous. Good choice of pictures, and a nice variation of techniques, not too heavy on the effects. Absolutely wonderful work, hope to see more.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2002 1:07 pm 
these are really great. my favorites are reconcilliation and moments to remember. where did you get that cute pic of amber in the center of the moments to remember wallpaper? keep up the good work. your wallpaper is now decorating my computer screen. thanks!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2002 1:51 pm 
Your wallpapers are simply beautiful. I love them! Keep up the good work.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2002 4:16 pm 
Beautiful work. It appears you spent a god deal of time in planning your compositions...they are lovely. Thank you for sharing with us. We love this kind of stuff around here.

------------------
"You are the star for which all evenings wait."
~for Nicole~

PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2002 2:59 am