The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 642 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 22  Next
 Post subject: (New AU Fic) Wild Horses....
PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2004 9:54 am 
Hello everyone...I just wanted to say that I have been so inspired by so many other fantastic stories that I have read that I have decided to give it a go... this is my first attempt at W/T ff....so please be gentle yet honest....This story is totally AU.....no hellmouth...no witchy powers...just lot's of lovin' and every day adventures....

Things will probably develop slow....what can I say....I love a good build up....but there will be plenty of Willow and Tara goodness....

Disclaimers: I don't own Willow or Tara, if I did I would set them free...

Rating: Starts out totally PG...will progress as the story does...I will warn ahead of time...Okay....

I think that is it...I am open to any and all feedback...let me know if you think this is interesting enough to continue...I have the story outlined in my head...so hopefully updates will be regular....Oh yeah....I didn't use a BETA so I apologize ahead of time for any errors.....just going with my gut on this...

Now.....on with the story.....

Wild Horses

By

WillowFever

Part I.                Moving In

Willow watched as her new home came into view. She had to admit it was gorgeous as her emerald eyes took in the welcoming charm of her new home. A remodeled two story farmhouse complete with a wrap-around porch, porch swing and apparently a farm dog that reminded her of Old Yeller.

“Here we are. 1776 Meadow Run.”