The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Savior of Man, Parts I and II
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:39 pm 
Howdy! :bigwave This is my first time posting on Pens, although I have been a lurker for quite some time. I love every bit of feedback I can get. Thanks so much for your time.

Author: Jessica Jordan, aka Beautifultrgdy, aka, Beautifultragedy, aka thumper.

Disclaimer: Joss Whedon is my god. All Characters with the excetion of the few belong to him, ME, and any other affiliate who dares take credit.

Warnings: Violence, rape, NC-17 parts, pregnancy, language, and possible character death. High Angst, also lots of love.

Characters belonging to Joss: Willow, Tara, Buffy, Faith, Dawn, Angel, Xander, Anya, Giles.

My own Characters: Anna, Ally, and a few others too minor to mention.

Chapter 1: Moma Tara

Life is made up of a series of moments, a series of choices. There are moments in life that determine who you are and who you will be. Those moments can be as small and as seemingly insignificant as hitting the snooze button once more. Or those self-defining moments can also be something so crucial that your life changes instantly. Do we stay and fight, or do we flee?

“Run! Run! Run for your lives,” screeches Tara as she runs around the room, arms raised above her head and waving wildly.

Willow watches from the doorway, a smile playing out over her lips as she watches her girlfriend play with a child.

“Ms. Rosenburg?” A voice calls out from behind her.

Willow turns to look at the woman and says, “Yes, Dr. Dunleavy?” Her eyes wander back to the other room as she hears Tara yell out, “Here comes the tickle monster!”