The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe - Willow & Tara Forever

General Chat  || Kitten  || WaV  || Pens  || Mi2  || GMP  || TiE  || FAQ  || Feed - The Kitten, the Witches and the Bad Wardrobe

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: New Fic: Familiar
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 6:44 pm 
Title: Familiar

Author: Aine

Rating: for the moment, PG 13. for some violence.

Email: bris0009@unf.edu

Spoilers: none, it's totally AU

Disclaimer: yeah yeah, i know i don't own 'em...

Feedback: yes please!!! constructive...good...bad...anything. if u don't like the fic...then please tell me...if u like it...well...tell me....i hope u like....

Notes: ummm....i think i posted this right....i've never done this before so bare with me, please...okay...so i hope u enjoy. and a thank you to my 'long lost beta' jadeo0

Part 1a:

In a local convenience store, a young man, wearing an old baseball cap, with a little bit of red hair sticking out the back, is waving a gun and yelling, "Alright, everyone against the wall! NOW!"

Among the hostages is Aingeal Maclay, who is looking frantically for her five-year-old daughter, "Tara! Where are you, baby!?"

"I said AGAINST THE WALL!!"

Aingeal complies with the gunman's wish, but her eyes rapidly look around the store for her beloved Tara.

"Mama?" A scared, five year old, Tara calls out as she comes out of the bathroom, her deep blue eyes staring at her mother against the wall with four other hostages, then at the gun pointed straight at her. "MAMA!"

The gun goes off...

Edited by: Aine at: 3/25/04 3:56 pm

Post subject: Re: New Fic: Familiar
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 7:52 pm 
You have my attention! Digging back into Tara's childhood is a great idea!! :bounce Can't wait to read more!!! :clap :applause :dumbo

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2004 1:00 am 
OOOOOOO I remember this!!!!!!! :applause :applause :applause

I thought this had died! Send the next part ASAP!!! I WANNA READ!!!! :bounce :bounce :bounce